Welcome to the Mozilla Connect Community!

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
upward trending graph

High fives all around! In the last month, this community submitted 150 new ideas, started 363 discussions and posted 1129 replies.

Community activity

Why So Many?

Why are there so many instances of FF running and ALL at the same time, and at least half of them taking up memory / RAM.Chrome and Edge don't do this, so why does FF.It kind of like makes it look like sloppy programming.See attached picture.

StevieB by Making moves
  • 40 replies
  • 3 kudos

Firefox history search

I have noticed one thing regarding the firefox history and I'd like to know if I am doing something wrong or if there are other people facing the same issue.Let's say for example I have chosen to view the history of the last 7 days. When I click on i...

D3bra by Making moves
  • 0 replies
  • 0 kudos

Security Issues

Hi!I'm a lawyer in spain and using firefox as a main browser to do any paperwork with the gouvernment.Some weeks ago, the new update came in and most of the spanish institutional websites (https://sede.agenciatributaria.gob.es/Sede/inicio.html ; http...

126.0 dose not work on Amazon or Washington Post

!26.0 Firefox has major problems. On Amazon clicking on "other" photos does nothingOn the Washington Post site today clicking on any article gives just the first paragraph and then the comments. None of the clickable buttons in the article work.When ...

Why is Firefox being updated so frequently?

It seems that lately Firefox is constantly being updated. I believe within the last month there has been at least 3 or 4 updates browser updates that had to be downloaded. Prior to this, there wasn't nearly this many updates. Why can't Firefox update...

silly by Making moves
  • 2 replies
  • 0 kudos

Firefox on Android: favicons on startpage